Term one review

This term for maths we did area, perimeter and volume. I feel like I have a betting understanding of volume. For P.E we have done a lot of game and my two favorites are nonstop cricket and bench ball. Nonstop cricket is when you hit the ball and you run, the bowler bowls it as soon as they get it. Youthtown comes out and we play games.

Writing we have done explanations what is when you explain your topic. For reading we have done sra cards and blogging. For tech we did art and made clocks. I have improved in my writing and giving myself more time to edit my work.

One thought on “Term one review”

  1. What a great review Flynn – I am so glad that you are able to identify where you have made improvements in your learning. I’m also glad you have enjoyed the PE games we have done. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *