I didn’t mean to kill her

I was in a forest. It was cold and dark and I needed wood because it was almost winter. It was going to be the coldest winter ever. So I went to the local forest in the morning because I thought no one would be there. But I was wrong. I didn’t mean to kill her.

I was down at the forest getting wood when I saw someone standing there. Watching. I continued to cut wood. She got closer and closer until she was about ten meters away. I asked her if she was OK.
She said she was fine. Then it hit me. It was the friendly lady from the supermarket but then she got fired. I had been hired in her place and she had never talked to me until today. She has tried to get me fired but it has never worked. It started to rain and the axe got slippery. Next thing there was a big yell. The axe had slipped out of my hands and hit her.

I was so scared I ran home. I had no idea what to do so I slept on it. I did some research about the friendly lady. I discovered on google that all information about her had disappeared. I decided that I was not going to leave the house. In the mail, there was a flyer that advertised a wood cutting day in the forest for all the villagers. I decided to make a plan to try to stop them getting into the forest. I couldn’t have anyone finding the body. It would be bad news for me.

The next day was when the people were going to get wood. I cut a tree down on the road to stop them but they cut it up. I cut four trees down to stop them. I also put old broken cars at the entry to the forest. They called the fire station to move the cars out of the way. When the fire trucks were getting there I moved the body to a big bush. I started to make a fire so they can’t see me move the body through the smoke.
Once the villagers had moved the cars, they started to cut the trees. The fire is not working so I go home and get some wood. I came back to the forest. I put the wood on the fire and it roared to life. I put it out so I could wait until the fire trucks had left. I waited for an hour making sure no one came over to the bush. One person came to see if I was ok and I was. The fire trucks had left so I started the fire again. The smoke went everywhere. I grabbed the body and ran to my truck and drove off to my holiday house.

I put the body under my deck until I can figure out what to do. The fire from the forest had grown so fast and big. I had to go and help the fire brigade. I decided that I will keep the body until the fire has finished and say that I found her in the burned forest.
The fire was still going and it was getting close to my house which has the dead body in it. The fire brigade tried to stop the fire, but it couldn’t. The fire roared. The fire began burning the deck at my house and they told me to put it out. I didn’t try to stop so it would burn the body which was under it. The deck was the only part of the house that got burnt and no one has found the body.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *